Get Paid to Speak at Association Meetings

Ed Rigsbee's Upcoming

NSA  Chapter & Speaker Association Presentation Schedule:

Hawaiian Speakers Association Oct 20, 2019

NSA-Kentucky November 16, 2019

NSA-Greater Los Angeles January 11, 2020

NSA-Kansas City January 18, 2020

Ed's Past Presentations for NSA, CAPS and other Speaking Associations:

 

10/14/19-Professional Speakers Australia-Western Australia Chapter, Amanda Lambros, info@amandalambros.com

10/12/19-NSA-Northern California, Aram Boyd, aramboyd@gmail.com, 925-680-2726

5/19/19-NSA-GLAC-Trifecta, Dwight Holcomb, dwight@hcdevelopment.com, 310-402-4243

3/15/10-NSA Philadelphia, Avish Parashar, avish@avishparashar.com, 610-804-2214

2/7/19-NSA New Mexico, Jerome Wade, jerome@jeromewade.com, 505-463-7234

11/15/18-NSA-Wisconsin, Cheri Neal, cheri@cherineal.com, 847-275-0770

10/27/18-Speakers Association of Hawaii, Jeff Owens, jeff@jeffreyowens.com, 808-722-5311

10/13/18-NSA Las Vegas, Jeffrey Magee, DrJeffSpeaks@aol.com, 406-548-5385

 

9/13/18- NSA Connecticut, Susan O'Malley, drsusan@susanomalleymd.com, 203-520-3227

8/11/18-NSA New Orleans, Albert Pellissier, albert@albertspeaks.com, 225-936-2293

7/16/18- NSA Influence 2018 in Dallas-How to Get Paid Association Bookings Going through the Backdoor

5/14/16—NSA North Texas, Chris Price, chris.price@priceleadershipgroup.com, 972-803-4501

 

3/16/16—NSA Mountain West, Barry Moniak, barry@endinmind.com, 801-474-3500

 

9/10/15—CAPS Edmonton, Nelson Scott, nmscott@telus.net, 780-232-3828

 

7/19/15—NSA Annual Convention in Washington, DC—How to Get Paid Association Bookings Going through the Backdoor

 

9/18/14—NSA New Jersey, Sheryl Blindelglass, Sheryl@sherylgolf.com, 732-302-4439

 

7/1/14—NSA Annual Convention in San Diego—How to Get Paid Association Bookings Going through the Backdoor

 

5/10/14—NSA-DC, Shelley Row, shelley@shelleyrow.com, 443-994-3600

 

3/3/14—CAPS Southwestern Ontario, Allison Graham, agraham@elevatebiz.com, 519-851-9275

 

5/26-27/13—CAPS, Shari Bricks, shari@canadianspeakers.org, 416-847-3355

 

4/13/13—NSA Arizona, Contact Gwen Henson, gewn@nsa-arizona.org, 480-777-9250

 

3/4/13—CAPS Toronto, Contact Bill Hogg, bill@billhogg.ca, 416-561-4644

 

2/16/13—NSA Houston, Contact Scott Cooksey, scott@cookseyconnects.com, 918-633-4490

 

11/9/12—NSA Illinois, Contact Johnny Campbell, johnny@transitionman.com or 630-460-3279

 

9/7/12—German Speakers Association Annual Convention, Contact Claudia Haider, c.haider@germanspeakers.org

 

5/19/12—NSA Central Florida, contact Eric Papp, Eric@EricPapp.com or 813-846-0345

 

5/12/12—NSA Los Angeles, contact David Rohlander, David@DavidRohlander.com or 714-771-7043

 

4/4/12—NSA San Diego, contact Jeff Rendel, CSP, jeff@jeffrendel.com or 951-340-3770

 

3/17/12—NSA Georgia, contact Kelly Vandever, kelly.vandever@speakingpractically.com or 770-597-1108

 

2/18/12—NSA Pittsburgh, contact Karen Litzinger, litzingerkaren@aol.com or 412-242-5342

 

1/16/12—NSA Tennessee, contact Kimberly Medlock, kimberly@kimberlymedlock.com or 662-893-7933

 

1/14/12—NSA Michigan, contact Vicki Niebrugge, vickiniebrugge@aol.com or 734-355-0156

 

11/12/11—NSA Kansas City, contact Joyce Layman Blackburn, Joyce@joycelayman.com or 816-536-9006

 

9/24/11—NSA Northwest, contact Brett Clay, brett@changeleadershipgroup.com or 425-440-0970

 

9/23/11—NSA Philadelphia, contact Todd Cohen, todd@toddcohen.com or 866-515-9445

 

8/13/11—NSA Oklahoma, contact Burt Smith, burt@drburt.com or 405-748-5835

 

5/14/11—NSA New Orleans, contact Mike Pennison, mikepennison@gmail.com or 504-430-8874

 

4/8/11—NSA St. Louis, contact Doug Devitre, dougdevitre@gmail.com or 314-496-5973

 

1/8/11—NSA Colorado, contact Orvel Ray Wilson, CSP, orvelray@guerrillagroup.com or 303-517-0866

 

10/9/10—Florida Speakers Association (South Florida Chapter NSA), contact Ken Okel, tvguy@kenokel.com or 561-737-4321 link to testimonials: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-OZnQhXH6nw

 

6/4/10—NSA North Florida, contact Mary McCormack, mary@keyspeaker.com or 904-233-7973

 

5/3/09—NSA Ohio, contact Laura Lee Haddad, lauralee@nsaohio.com or 866-900-6446

 

11/8/08—Professional Speakers Association (UK) annual convention general session speech, contact Roger Harrop, roger@rogerharrop.com

 

6/4&5/07—Global Speakers Summit & The International Gathering (Dubai), contact Reg Athwal, reg@rawuae.com or reg@regathwal.com

 

5/19/07—Malaysian Association of Professional Speakers, contact Yoga Thevan, yogathevan@gmail.com or Dato’ Dr. Sheikh Omar Abdul, drsoar@soarconsultings.com

 

4/23/07—NSA-Oregon, contact Christine Richards, Christine@blackbeltbizsolutions.com 503-697-8563

 

2/21/07—NSA-Utah, contact Kathy Loveless, CSP Kathy@lovelessenterprises.com 801-363-1807 or Julie Morrison jmorrison@americafirst.com 801-726-1503

 

2/17/07—NSA-GLAC Fast Track, contact Gideon Grunfeld Gideon@sclawcareers.com 310-499-4668

 

2/5/07—CAPS Saskatchewan, contact Sherry Knight at sherry@dimension11.com or 306-586-2315

 

1/13/07—CAPS Vancouver, contact Carla Rieger at Carla@carlarieger.com or 604-267-2381

 

11/18/06—NSA-NYC, contact Debra Burrell at DebraBurrellCSW@aol.com or 212-754-6232

 

10/21/06—NSA Pittsburgh, contact Patty Kreamer at patty@ByeByeClutter.com or Barbara Thompson at Barbara@barbarathompson.net.

 

10/20/06—NSA Virginia, contact Sandy Dumont at sandy@theimagearchitect.com or Will Turner at will@dancingelephants.net.

 

9/12/06—Canadian Association of Professional Speakers (CAPS)-Montreal, contact Toni Newman at toni@toninewmam.com or Bernard Landreville at Bernard@benardlandreville.com.

 

9/9/06—NSA-New Orleans, contact Gerard Braud at Gerard@braudcommunications.com or (985) 624-9976

 

6/10/06—Florida Speakers Association (NSA-South Florida), contact Linda Sherwin at Linda@lindasherwin.com.

 

5/13/06—NSA-Arizona, contact Gwen Henson at gwen@nsa-arizona.org or Beth Terry at beth@bethterry.com.

 

4/28-29/06—NSA/Mid-Atlantic Chapter, contact Kirstin Carey at kcarey@ottsg.com.

 

11/19/05—NSA-Georgia, contact Paul Johnson at paul.j@panache-yes.com or Waldo Waldman at waldo@yourwingman.com.

 

11/12/05—NSA-GLAC, Working with Speaker Bureaus, contact Liz Mohler at CareerAdviceLiz@lizmohler.com or Lori Akina at info@nsaglac.org.

 

5/21/05—NSA/Nebraska, contact Jay Rohman at encouraging101@yahoo.com.

 

4/18/05—NSA/Kentucky, contact Diane Crutcher at diane@crutcherservices.com.

 

4/11/05—CAPS/Toronto, contact Sunjay Nath at sunjay@sunjaynath.com.

 

1/14/05—NSA/Mid-Atlantic Chapter, contact Terry Adams at terry@adamsgroup.biz.

 

1/11/05—Hawai’i Speakers Association, contact Rita Risser at Makana@HawaiianStressManagement.com.

1/12/02—NSA-GLAC; PartnerShift-How to Profit from the Partnering Trend

1/13/01—NSA-GLAC; Leveraging Your Articles into Books and Speaking Opportunities

 

11/12/00—Ohio Speakers Forum; How to Get Backdoor Association Bookings

 

2/7/99—NSA Western Workshop; How to Get Backdoor Association Bookings

 

1/9/99—Florida Speakers Association; How to Get Backdoor Association Bookings

 

9/18/97—NSA-Hawaii; Selling to Associations through Their Editors

 

8/23/97—NSA-GLAC; Selling to Associations through Their Editors

 

7/23/96—NSA Annual Convention in Orlando; How to Conduct a Video Conference, Live Demonstration

 

7/17/95—NSA Annual Convention in Minneapolis; How to Develop Speaker Mastermind Alliances